NETZWERK DER BAUMONITORING.COM PLATTFORM

Alphazirkel promotes the exchange of experience among family entrepreneurs and contributes to securing family businesses over generations. It is the only German-speaking, sponsor-financed non-profit forum and think tank for family entrepreneurs that also networks entrepreneurs and start-ups internationally.

Alyne develops technologies that help organizations successfully address the complex challenges of cyber security, risk management and regulatory compliance.

Building Radar develops leading technology for measurable sales success through early information The fastest lead technology for measurable sales success in the construction industry.

Capmo is an intuitive software that allows you as a site manager, architect or managing director to always keep an overview of all construction processes during construction. By handling construction documentation, defect management and task management between employees, trades and subcontractors digitally, you save time and money on your construction project. With Capmo, all important construction documents are at hand on your smartphone or tablet. Annoying e-mail chains, confusing Excel lists and heavy file folders are a thing of the past.

Cushman & Wakefield plc is a global commercial real estate services company headquartered in Chicago.
Cushman & Wakefield is one of the largest commercial real estate services companies, with a turnover of $8.2 billion in 2018. The company has approximately 400 offices in 70 countries, and employs around 51,000 people.

emproc Dark

emproc plans, controls, monitors, evaluates, manages and directs planning and construction projects from the strategic concept to realisation and optimisation on all scales.
emproc supports customers from the real estate industry throughout Europe with its PropTech PROBIS Expert and has established itself as a leader in the field of Quantity Surveying, Benchmarking as well as Cost-Consulting and -Controlling thanks to decades of expertise and well-known references. As an experienced cost expert, emproc advises on digitization and assists clients in optimizing their digital processes and overall control.

Flowinvest offers expert services for real estate in German-speaking countries. From technical purchase advice (technical due diligence) to individual expert opinions, e.g. property valuation, building damage but also fire protection. Flowinvest GmbH provides comprehensive support and provides the appropriate expert for all questions in every area of a property. In construction monitoring, the experts systematically accompany construction operations and carry out construction controlling for the investor and the bank.

Fraunhofer is the leading research organization for applied research in Europe. Our fields of research are geared to the needs of people: health, security, communication, mobility, energy and environment. And that is why the work of our researchers and developers has a major impact on people's future lives. We are creative, we design technology, we design products, we improve processes, we open up new paths. We invent the future.

The Hochschule Karlsruhe is one of the largest universities of applied sciences (formerly Fachhochschule) in Baden-Württemberg with approximately 8,200 students.

intecplan is a successful, owner-managed engineering company that celebrated its 40th anniversary in 2015. For over 4 decades we have been implementing our independent philosophy in projects of all sizes at home and abroad. During this time we have witnessed how the subject of building services engineering has become increasingly important and demanding. Today, the success of every project in the construction phase as well as in operation stands and falls with efficient and reliable building services engineering.

The IREBS Immobilienakademie is the continuing education academy of the IREBS International Real Estate Business School and part of the Faculty of Economics at the University of Regensburg. The IREBS Real Estate Academy offers in-service training for executives, junior executives and specialists in the real estate industry. In addition to companies in the real estate, construction and financial sectors, the program addresses industrial, commercial and service companies as well as the public sector. In addition to the Executive MBA in Real Estate, the contact study Real Estate Economics is accredited by the RICS. Meanwhile the contact study Real Estate Economics looks back on over 4,000 students qualified as real estate economists in over 115 years of study.

KPMG is a corporate network with approximately 220,000 employees in 147 countries and territories. KPMG is also one of the leading auditing and advisory firms in Germany, with around 12,600 employees at 25 locations.

Our claim: to go new and innovative ways side by side with our customers. Our goal: to deliver valuable solutions for tomorrow today. Our tools of the trade: quality, passion and total commitment. The well-founded technical and industry knowledge of our experts gives our customers security and orientation. And it encourages them to tackle the necessary things with determination. Because we don't just show companies business opportunities. We also support them in helping to shape developments and achieve their growth targets. As a company, however, we are not only an economic but also a social player. We are committed to the society and environment in which we live and operate. Assuming sustainable responsibility and contributing our strengths for the benefit of the community is a core element of our self-image and has been a practice for many years - both at KPMG as a company in the form of an integrated sustainability strategy and by our employees through a high level of personal commitment.

mic

Mailänder Consult offers consulting and management services, specialist planning and construction management in the fields of construction, real estate, environment, transport and traffic and is strongly committed to the development of innovations and market standards. Our clients include banks, investors, insurance companies, railway companies, transport companies as well as local authorities and public institutions.

Norton Rose Fulbright represents clients particularly in the recognized industry focus areas of Financial Institutions; Energy; Infrastructure, Mining and Commodities; Transport; Technology and Innovation as well as Life Sciences and Healthcare. The global Risk Advisory Group combines this extensive industry experience with its expertise in legal, regulatory, compliance and governance matters. This provides clients with practical solutions to the legal and regulatory risks they face.

pbb, a planning team of architects, engineers, specialist engineers and planners, is committed to an architecture that meets people, their needs, economic requirements and capacities. Contrary to many superficial trends, we always come back to the "core", letting "form follow function", according to Sullivan, without neglecting the function of aesthetics.

PROBIS Expert is the cloud-based multi-project controlling software of emproc SYS for effective construction monitoring and project controlling. Thanks to PROBIS Expert, digital processes of real estate projects can be individually evaluated and reliably monitored with the monitoring tool.
Dabei betreut emproc, als führender quantity surveyor der DACH-Region internationale Kunden und berät hinsichtlich der Digitalisierung, nimmt den Kunden zur Optimierung der digitalen Prozessen und der übergreifenden Steuerung an die Hand.

The Real Estate Lounge is an active network of experts from the real estate industry who meet in regular intervals throughout Germany, Austria and Switzerland. In addition to the exchange on current topics from the real estate industry, lectures and pitches take place. The Real Estate Lounge is independent and not bound to any company or association. In short, we are not an advertising event! You are cordially invited as a guest. Register and expand your own network in the real estate industry.

The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) is a British professional association of real estate professionals and real estate appraisers. RICS is committed to international standardization and publishes its own RICS Appraisal and Valuation Standards ("Red Book"). The Red Books are considered the standard work in real estate valuation.

Silver Engineering manages complex and challenging real estate and construction projects for private, institutional investors and the public sector.

Silver Engineering stands for clear objectives, high quality standards and excellent service that goes beyond the routine handling of processes.

NETZWERK DER BAUMONITORING.COM PLATTFORM

Alphazirkel bringt den Erfahrungsaustausch unter Familienunternehmern voran und leistet einen Beitrag zur Sicherung von Familienunternehmen über Generationen. Es ist das einzige deutschsprachige, sponsorenfinanzierte Non-Profit-Forum und Think-Tank für Familienunternehmer, das auch Unternehmer und Start-ups international vernetzt.

Alyne entwickelt Technologien, mit deren Hilfe Organisationen die komplexen Herausforderungen in der Cyber-Sicherheit, im Risikomanagement und bei der Einhaltung regulatorischer Vorschriften erfolgreich meistern.

Building Radar entwickelt führende Technologie für messbaren Vertriebserfolg durch frühzeitige Informationen. Die schnellste Lead-Technologie für messbaren Vertriebserfolg in der Bauindustrie.

Capmo ist eine intuitive Software, mit der Sie als Bauleiter, Architekt oder Geschäftsführer stets den Überblick über alle Bauprozesse während der Bauausführung behalten. Indem Sie die Baudokumentation, das Mängelmanagement und die Aufgabenverwaltung zwischen Mitarbeitern, Gewerken und Subunternehmern digital abwickeln, sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten bei Ihrem Bauprojekt. Auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet alle wichtigen Baudokumente griffbereit, gehören lästige E-Mail-Ketten, unübersichtliche Excel-Listen und schwere Aktenordner mit Capmo der Vergangenheit an.

Cushman & Wakefield plc ist ein weltweit tätiges Gewerbeimmobiliendienstleistungs-Unternehmen. mit Hauptsitz in Chicago. Cushman & Wakefield gehört zu den größten Gewerbeimmobilienfirmen Dienstleistungen, mit einem Umsatz von $ 8,2 Billionen in 2018. Die Firma betreibt ungefähr 400 Büros in 70 Ländern, und hat rund 51.000 Mitarbeiter.

emproc Dark

emproc plant, steuert, überwacht, bewertet, leitet und lenkt Planungs- und Bauprojekte vom strategischen Konzept bis zur Realisierung und Optimierung in allen Maßstäben.
emproc unterstützt mit seinem PropTech PROBIS Expert Kunden aus der Immobilienbranche in ganz Europa und hat sich dank Jahrzehntelanger Expertise und namhafter Referenzen als führend im Bereich Quantity Surveying, Benchmarking sowie Cost-Consulting und -Controlling etabliert. Als erfahrener Kostenexperte berät emproc hinsichtlich der Digitalisierung und nimmt den Kunden zur Optimierung seiner digitalen Prozesse und der übergreifenden Steuerung an die Hand.

Flowinvest bietet Sachverständigenleistungen für Immobilien im deutschsprachigen Raum an. Von technischen Ankaufsberatung (technische Due Diligence) bis hin zu Einzelgutachten, z. B. Immobilienbewertung, Bauschäden aber auch Brandschutz. Die Flowinvest GmbH  betreut Sie umfassend und stellt für sämtliche Fragestellungen in jedem Bereich einer Immobilie den passenden Sachverständigen zur Verfügung. Im Baumonitoring begleiten die Sachverständigen systematisch den Baubetrieb und führen das Baucontrolling für den Investor und die Bank durch.

Fraunhofer ist die führende Forschungsorganisation für anwendungsorientierte Forschung in Europa. Unsere Forschungsfelder richten sich nach den Bedürfnissen der Menschen: Gesundheit, Sicherheit, Kommunikation, Mobilität, Energie und Umwelt. Und deswegen hat die Arbeit unserer Forscher und Entwickler großen Einfluss auf das zukünftige Leben der Menschen. Wir sind kreativ, wir gestalten Technik, wir entwerfen Produkte, wir verbessern Verfahren, wir eröffnen neue Wege. Wir erfinden Zukunft.

Die Hochschule Karlsruhe ist mit ca. 8.200 Studierenden eine der größten Hochschulen für Angewandte Wissenschaften (vormals Fachhochschule) in Baden-Württemberg.

intecplan ist ein erfolgreiches, inhabergeführtes Ingenieurunternehmen, das 2015 sein 40-jähriges Bestehen feierte. Seit über 4 Jahrzehnten setzen wir unsere eigenständige Philosophie in Projekten aller Größenordnungen im In- und Ausland um. In dieser Zeit erlebten wir mit, wie das Thema Gebäudetechnik immer wichtiger und anspruchsvoller wurde. Heute steht und fällt der Erfolg jedes Projektes in der Bauphase wie im Betrieb mit einer effizienten und zuverlässigen Gebäudetechnik.

Die IREBS Immobilienakademie ist die Weiterbildungsakademie der IREBS International Real Estate Business School und Teil der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Universität Regensburg. Die IREBS Immobilienakademie bietet berufsbegleitende Weiterbildung für Führungs-, Führungsnachwuchs- und Fachkräfte in der Immobilienwirtschaft an. Angesprochen werden neben Unternehmen der Immobilien-, Bau- und Finanzwirtschaft auch Industrie-, Handels- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen sowie die öffentliche Hand. Neben den Studiengängen Executive MBA in Real Estate ist das Kontaktstudium Immobilienökonomie durch die RICS akkreditiert. Dabei schaut das Kontaktstudium Immobilienökonomie mittlerweile auf über 4.000 zum Immobilienökonomen qualifizierte Studierende in über 115 Studienjahrgängen zurück.

KPMG ist ein Firmennetzwerk mit rund 220.000 Mitarbeitern in 147 Ländern und Territorien. Auch in Deutschland gehört KPMG zu den führenden Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsunternehmen und ist mit rund 12.600 Mitarbeitern an 25 Standorten präsent.

Unser Anspruch: Seite an Seite mit unseren Kunden neue und innovative Wege gehen. Unser Ziel: Schon heute wertvolle Lösungen für morgen liefern. Unser Handwerkszeug: Qualität, Leidenschaft und voller Einsatz. Das fundierte Fach- und Branchenwissen unserer Experten gibt unseren Kunden Sicherheit und Orientierung. Und es ermutigt sie, notwendige Dinge entschlossen anzupacken. Denn wir zeigen Unternehmen nicht nur geschäftliche Chancen auf. Wir unterstützen sie auch dabei, Entwicklungen mitzubestimmen und ihre Wachstumsziele zu erreichen. Als Unternehmen sind wir aber nicht nur ein wirtschaftlicher, sondern auch ein sozialer Akteur. Wir fühlen uns der Gesellschaft und der Umwelt, in der wir leben und wirtschaften, verpflichtet. Hierfür nachhaltig Verantwortung zu übernehmen und unsere Stärken zum Wohle der Gemeinschaft einzubringen, ist ein Kernpunkt unseres Selbstverständnisses und seit vielen Jahren gelebte Praxis – sowohl von KPMG als Unternehmen in Form einer integrierten Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie als auch von unseren Mitarbeitern durch hohen persönlichen Einsatz.

mic

Mailänder Consult bietet Beratungs- und Steuerungsleistungen, Fachplanungen und Baubetreuung in den Bereichen Bau, Immobilien, Umwelt, Transport und Verkehr an und engagiert sich stark für die Entwicklung von Innovationen und Marktstandards. Zu unseren Auftraggebern gehören Banken, Investoren, Versicherungen, Eisenbahngesellschaften, Verkehrsunternehmen sowie Kommunen und öffentliche Träger.

Norton Rose Fulbright vertritt Mandanten insbesondere in den anerkannten Branchenschwerpunkten Financial Institutions; Energy; Infrastructure, Mining and Commodities; Transport; Technology and Innovation sowie Life Sciences and Healthcare. Die globale Risk Advisory Group kombiniert diese umfassende Branchenerfahrung mit ihrem Fachwissen in rechtlichen und regulatorischen Bereichen sowie beim Thema Compliance und Governance. So wird den Mandanten praxisorientierte Lösungen zu den rechtlichen und regulatorischen Risiken geboten, mit denen sie sich konfrontiert sehen.

pbb, ein Planungsteam von Architekten, Ingenieuren, Fachingenieuren und Planern, hat sich einer Architektur verschrieben, die dem Menschen, seinen Bedürfnissen und seinen wirtschaftlichen Anforderungen, sowie Kapazitäten gerecht wird. Entgegen vieler oberflächlicher Trends kommen wir stets zum „Kern“ zurück, lassen nach Sullivan „die Form der Funktion folgen“, ohne dabei die Funktion der Ästhetik außer Acht zu lassen.

PROBIS Expert ist die cloudbasierte Multiprojektcontrolling-Software der emproc SYS für effektives Baumonitoring und Projektcontrolling. Digitale Prozesse von Immobilienprojekten können dank PROBIS Expert mit dem Monitoringtool individuell ausgewertet und zuverlässig überwacht werden.
Dabei betreut emproc, als führender quantity surveyor der DACH-Region internationale Kunden und berät hinsichtlich der Digitalisierung, nimmt den Kunden zur Optimierung der digitalen Prozessen und der übergreifenden Steuerung an die Hand.

Die Real Estate Lounge ist ein aktives Netzwerk von Experten aus der Immobilienwirtschaft, die sich in einem regelmäßigen Turnus in ganz Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz treffen. Neben dem Austausch über aktuelle Themen aus der Immobilienbranche finden Vorträge und Pitches statt. Die Real Estate Lounge ist unabhängig und nicht an ein Unternehmen oder Verband gebunden. Kurzum, wir sind keine Werbeveranstaltung! Du bist herzlich als Gast eingeladen. Melde Dich an und vergrößere Dein eigenes Netzwerk in der Immobilienbranche.

Die Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) ist ein britischer Berufsverband von Immobilienfachleuten und Immobiliensachverständigen. RICS setzt sich für die internationale Standardisierung ein und veröffentlicht eigene RICS Appraisal and Valuation Standards („Red Book“). Die Red Books gelten als Standardwerk in der Immobilienbewertung.