corona-chart

Corona real estate index is slightly growing

Parts of the real estate industry have apparently adapted to the current corona situation. At least that is what the results of the Corona Real Estate Index of the network baumonitoring.com suggest. The situation with regard to staffing levels and the supply of materials is apparently improving steadily.

As recently as last week, 14% of the participants had reported medium to severe problems with the procurement of building materials. Now no project developer would have any more complaints worth mentioning, the makers of the study announced. Also none of the survey participants complained about medium or even strong restrictions due to personnel shortage. Moritz Koppe, the initiator of the study and managing director of the cost management company emproc SYS, however, points out that this is only a snapshot. "The mood can change."

The Corona real estate index is now at 37.2 degrees, a cooling of 0.4 degrees compared to the previous week. Its scale is based on human body temperature and ranges from 36.5 (no negative effects) to 41.5 degrees (complete construction stop).

According to the company, around 100 participants from all real estate sectors took part in the survey, providing information on around 170 project developments.

Source Immobilien Zeitung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

corona-chart

Corona-Immobilien-Index erholt sich leicht

Teile der Immobilienbranche haben sich offenbar mit der aktuellen Corona-Situation arrangiert. Das zumindest lassen die Ergebnisse des Corona-Immobilien-Index des Netzwerks baumonitoring.com vermuten. Die Lage bei Personalbestand und der Materialversorgung verbessert sich offenbar stetig.

Noch in der vergangenen Woche hatten 14% der Teilnehmer von mittleren bis starken Problemen bei der Beschaffung von Baumaterialien berichtet. Nun kämen von keinen Projektentwicklern mehr nennenswerte Klagen, teilten die Macher der Studie mit. Auch beklage keiner der Umfrageteilnehmer mehr mittlere oder gar starke Einschränkungen durch Personalnot. Moritz Koppe, der Initiator der Studie und Geschäftsführer beim Kostenmanagementunternehmen emproc SYS, gibt allerdings zu bedenken, dass es sich um eine Momentaufnahme handele. „Die Stimmung kann kippen.“

Der Corona-Immobilien-Index liegt nun bei 37,2 Grad und hat sich somit um 0,4 Grad im Vergleich zur Vorwoche abgekühlt. Seine Skala orientiert sich an der menschlichen Körpertemperatur und reicht von 36,5 (keine Beeinträchtigungen) bis 41,5 Grad (kompletter Baustopp).

An der Umfrage teilgenommen haben nach Angaben des Unternehmens etwa 100 Teilnehmer aus allen Immobiliensektoren, die Auskunft über rund 170 Projektentwicklungen gegeben haben.

Quelle: Immobilien Zeitung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.